www

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Maintenance Department

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Maintenance Supervisor

Fred Scott
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: fscott@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Carpenter)

Garett Lewandoski
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: glewandoski@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Electrician)

Darrell Gottfried
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: dgottfried@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Plumber)

Colin Pollon
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: cpollon@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Plumber - Term Position)

Sean Vint
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: svint@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Painter)

Ed Campbell
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: ecampbell@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (General Utility)

Michael Birch
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: mbirch@rrsd.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant (Receptionist)

Donna Pearson
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 221
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: dpearson@rrsd.mb.ca