www

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Student Services Department

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Director of Student, Clinical & Pre-Kindergarten Services

Lisa Martin
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 227
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: lmartin@rrsd.mb.ca

Psychologist

Harriet Winterflood
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 223
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: hwinterflood@rrsd.mb.ca

Student Services and Family Support Worker

Beth Kimpinski
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 229
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: bkimpinski@rrsd.mb.ca

Speech / Language Pathologist

Andrea Playter
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 234
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: aplayter@rrsd.mb.ca

Early Childhood Education Facilitator

Tracy Bates-Wark
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 240
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: tbwark@rrsd.mb.ca

Educational Assistant
Sabrina Steinhilber

Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 2
46
Fax: 204-867-2037

Email:
ssteinhilber@rrsd.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant (Receptionist)

Donna Pearson
Telephone: 204-867-2754 ext. 221
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: dpearson@rrsd.mb.ca