www

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Board of Trustees

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

The Rolling River School Division Board of Trustees consists of ten trustees.

Regular board meetings will usually be held twice per month on Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at Tanner's Crossing School.

Please check the activity calendar to confirm actual dates and times of board meetings as occasionally the meetings are 
re-scheduled.

TrusteeWardEmail
Shelley Livingstone1 - Douglas, Forrest, Rapid Cityslivingstone@rrsd.mb.ca
Hayley Marshall1 - Douglas, Forrest, Rapid Cityhmarshall@rrsd.mb.ca
Carole Black2 - Oak River, Rivers, Cardalecblack@rrsd.mb.ca
Lawrence McFarlane2 - Oak River, Rivers, Cardalelmcfarlane@rrsd.mb.ca
Ken Cameron3 - Minnedosa & Areakcameron@rrsd.mb.ca
Barbra Gilleshammer3 - Minnedosa & Areabgilleshammer@rrsd.mb.ca
Shauna Sotas-Burton3 - Minnedosa & Areasburton@rrsd.mb.ca
Terryl Maduke (Chair)4 - Onanole, Erickson, Sandy Laketmaduke@rrsd.mb.ca
Crystal Erickson4 - Onanole, Erickson, Sandy Lakecerickson@rrsd.mb.ca
Victoria Blackbird 5 - Rolling River First Nationvblackbird@rrsd.mb.ca


 
 
 
<div title="_schemaversion" id="_3">
  <div title="_links">
    <div title="_link">
      <span title="_title">ResourcesDownloads</span>
      <span title="_order">1</span>
      <span title="_begincolumn">True</span>
      <span title="_isgroupheader">True</span>
      <span title="_groupstyle"></span>
    </div>
    <div title="_link">
      <span title="_title">UserfulLinks</span>
      <span title="_order">2</span>
      <span title="_begincolumn">False</span>
      <span title="_isgroupheader">True</span>
      <span title="_groupstyle"></span>
    </div>
  </div>
  <div title="_view">
    <span title="_columns">1</span>
    <span title="_linkstyle"></span>
    <span title="_groupstyle"></span>
  </div>
</div>
7c4ff95e-472d-4612-ba90-4c6dc797d658