schools eci eci 1625 1625

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Staff Information

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Principal - Barry Lee

blee@rrsd.mb.ca

Secretary - Nancy Coulson

ncoulson@rrsd.mb.ca

 Brooke Bayes

Physical Education - bbayes@rrsd.mb.ca 

Kristel Boyd

Resource - kboyd@rrsd.mb.ca

Kim Braschuk

Educational Assistant - kbraschuk@rrsd.mb.ca

Laura Brandon

Grade 7 & 8/7-12 Saulteaux - lbrandon@rrsd.mb.ca

Julie Collyer

Guidance - jcollyer@rrsd.mb.ca

Kimberley Ferguson
Student Support/Learning Centre Facilitator - kferguson@rrsd.mb.ca

Ruth Frey

Physics/Drafting/Pre-Calc. -  rfrey@rrsd.mb.ca

Wendy Harder

Grade 7 & 8

wharder@rrsd.mb.ca

Melanie Henry

Career Preparation and Exploration

mhenry@rrsd.mb.ca

Sheila Marcinyk

Educational Assistant - smarcynik@rrsd.mb.ca

Debra McLaughlin

Head Custodian - dmclaughlin@rrsd.mb.ca

Thomas Mathews

Band/English Language Arts/ Guitar/Psychology - tmathews@rrsd.mb.ca

Darlene Preisinger

Educational Assistant - dpreisinger@rrsd.mb.ca

Tricia Robson

Mathematics/Science - trobson@rrsd.mb.ca

​Della Robinson

Cleaner - drobinson@rrsd.mb.ca

Rick Waterman

Photo Horticulture, Mathematics, Food and Nutrition/Photography -  rwaterman@rrsd.mb.ca

Myrna Young

BSSAP Coordinator/RRFN Liasion -  myoung@rrsd.mb.ca