schools fes fes 173257 173257

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Contact Us

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

FORREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

7 Kendrick Street

Forrest, MB R0K 0W0

P: 204-728-7674

F: 204-726-5803

email: forrestelem@rrsd.mb.ca 

 

Forrest Elementary Staff Listing 2017-2018

​Chad Stiles​Principalcstiles@rrsd.mb.ca
​Corinne TophamKindergartenctopham@rrsd.mb.ca
​Erika Klassen​Grade 1PM and Reading Recoveryeklassen@rrsd.mb.ca
​Tracey Drozda​Grade 1 AM
& Grade 7 PM
tdrozda@rrsd.mb.ca
​Keely Harrison​Grade 2kharrison@rrsd.mb.ca
​Rhonda Jones​Grade 3

rjones@rrsd.mb.ca

​Todd Foster​Grade 4tfoster@rrsd.mb.ca
​Kelly Koshowski​Grade 5

kkoshowski@rrsd.mb.ca

​Lisa Lobb​Grade 6llobb@rrsd.mb.ca
​Shawn Ryckman​Grade 7sryckman@rrsd.mb.ca
​Stephanie Meadows​Grade 7 AMsmeadows@rrsd.mb.ca
​Shandel Chartrand​Grade 8schartrand@rrsd.mb.ca
​Barb Hildebrand​Physical Education​bhildebrand@rrsd.mb.ca
​Louise MacDonaldMusiclmacdonald@rrsd.mb.ca
Sherri Thom
Band Gr. 7 & 8
sthom@rrsd.mb.ca
​​Gayle Kuhn​Resourcegkuhn@rrsd.mb.ca
Cory StocksGuidance Counsellorcstocks@rrsd.mb.ca
Jane Alex
​Student Support Facilitatorjalex@rrsd.mb.ca
​Allison Ryplanski​Secretaryaryplanski@rrsd.mb.ca
Tracy Schroeder
​Librarian
​tschroeder@rrsd.mb.ca
​​Rhonda Eisener
​Educational Assistantreisener@rrsd.mb.ca
​​Judy Heeney​Educational Assistantjheeney@rrsd.mb.ca
Cheryl Roberds
​Educational Assistant​croberds@rrsd.mb.ca
Rebekkah MillerEducational Assistantrmiller@rrsd.mb.ca
​Donna Espey​Custodian​despey@rrsd.mb.ca
​Jack Espey​Custodiantespey@rrsd.mb.ca

 

 
 
 
  6cc3dd36-bc64-4dc7-aa68-8466cf728ced