schools rci rci 1626 1626

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Staff contacts

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.
​STAFF​CONTACTS​EXT.
​Mike Klassen​Principalmklassen@rrsd.mb.ca​496
​Carol Fortune​Admin Assistantcfortune@rrsd.mb.ca​495
​Curt Cornish​9/10 Science, 11/12 Biology, 11/12 Physics, 11/12 Computer Scienceccornish@rrsd.mb.ca​502
​Katelyn Fikkert​Gr. 7 ELA, Gr. 7/8 Math & Scikfikkert@rrsd.mb.ca​515
​Adele HarrisonGuidance​aharrison@rrsd.mb.ca​498
Bruce Helgeson​7 Phys. Ed., 7-10 Hockey Skillsbhelgeson@rrsd.mb.ca​514
​Patti KentSSF​pkent@rrsd.mb.ca​507
​Daniel Kiazyk​9-12 Art, 9/10 ELA, 11 History & Cinema, 9-12 Outdoor Ed, 11/12 Wetlands Managementdkiazyk@rrsd.mb.ca​517
​Taryn Luhowy9 Math, 11/12 Pre-Calc, 10 Careers, 9-12 Phys. Ed. ​tluhowy@rrsd.mb.ca​513
​Ted Mayor​Custodiantmayor@rrsd.mb.ca​520
​Michelle Maxwell​10-12 Essential & Applied Math, 9-12 Foodsmmaxwell@rrsd.mb.ca​504
​Luella Mikkelsen​EAlmikkelsen@rrsd.mb.ca
​Denis Mulaire​French, Industrial Artsdmulaire@rrsd.mb.ca​501
​Shauna Paddock​EAspaddock@rrsd.mb.ca
​Kendra (Page) Hanson7/8 Math & SS, 8 ELA & Phys. Ed.kpage@rrsd.mb.ca​516
​Angela Roberts​8 ELA, Resourcearoberts@rrsd.mb.ca​503
​Lesley Shamray McFadden​7-12 Home Ec, 9/10 Reading is Thinking, 11/12 ELA, lshamray@rrsd.mb.ca​506
​Kerry VeitchLibrariankveitch@rrsd.mb.ca​499
​Jaimee Waldner​EAjvandervelde@rrsd.mb.ca
​Kim WhittingtonCareer Prep​kwhittington@rrsd.mb.ca​352
Chris WindsorCleanercwindsor@rrsd.mb.ca
​David Wolfe​7-12 Band, 9 Math, SS & Careers, 10 Geodwolfe@rrsd.mb.ca​500
​Michelle Worms9 Science, 9/10 Careers​mworms@rrsd.mb.ca​519