schools rci rci 1626 1626

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Staff contacts

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.
​STAFF​CONTACTS​EXT.
​Mike Klassen​Principalmklassen@rrsd.mb.ca​496
​Carol Fortune​Admin Assistantcfortune@rrsd.mb.ca​495
​Marilyn RoeGuidance​mroe@rrsd.mb.ca​498
​Curt Cornish7-10 Science, 11/12 Biology, 11/12 Chemistryccornish@rrsd.mb.ca​502
Lenea Goriak

7 ELA, Science, SS, Math

lgoriak@rrsd.mb.ca​508
​Kendra Hanson​7/8 PE & SS, 8 ELA & Mathkpage@rrsd.mb.ca​516
Bruce Helgeson​7-10 Hockey Skillsbhelgeson@rrsd.mb.ca​514
​Patti KentSSF​pkent@rrsd.mb.ca​507
​Daniel Kiazyk​9/11 Art, 10 Geography, 10 Outdoor Ed, 11 CTS, 11 History, 12 Global Issues dkiazyk@rrsd.mb.ca​517
​Anita KrahnEA​krahna@rrsd.mb.ca
​Taryn Luhowy9 Math, 11/12 Pre-Calc, 9-12 Phys. Ed. ​tluhowy@rrsd.mb.ca​513
​Ted Mayor​Custodiantmayor@rrsd.mb.ca​520
​Michelle Maxwell​10-12 Essential & Applied Math, 10-12 Foodsmmaxwell@rrsd.mb.ca​504
​Luella Mikkelsen​EAlmikkelsen@rrsd.mb.ca
​Denis Mulaire​French, Industrial Artsdmulaire@rrsd.mb.ca​501
​Shauna Paddock​EAspaddock@rrsd.mb.ca
​Jessica Raupers​Career Prepjraupers@rrsd.mb.ca​352
​Angela Roberts

​Resource, 9 ELA, Life/Work Exploration

aroberts@rrsd.mb.ca​503
​Kathleen Slashinsky​7 ELA, Math, SS, 9 Careers, 9/11 Keyboarding/Print Communicationskslashinsky@rrsd.mb.ca​508
​Lesley Shamray McFadden​7/8 Home Ec,  11/12 ELA lshamray@rrsd.mb.ca​506
​Kerry VeitchLibrariankveitch@rrsd.mb.ca​499
Chris WindsorCleanercwindsor@rrsd.mb.ca
​David Wolfe​7-12 Band, 7 ELA & Mathdwolfe@rrsd.mb.ca​500