schools rci rci 1626 1626

Please provide your question and email address in the fields below. Note, all fields are required.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you. Close

Canteen

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

MENU (All specials $4)

Mon., May 1 - Mac 'n Cheese

Wed., May 3 - Chicken Noodle Soup

Fri., May 5 - Pizza Bun

Tues., May 9 - Hamburgers

Thurs., May 11 - Brunch

Mon., May 15 - Chef's Salad

Wed., May 17 - JH TRACK CANTEEN

Fri., May 19 - French Toast & Sausages

Wed., May 24 - Chicken Caesar Wrap

Fri., May 26 - Quiche

Tues., May 30 - Lasagna