Maintenance Department

Maintenance Supervisor
Fred Scott
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: fscott@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Carpenter)
Garett Lewandoski
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: glewandoski@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Electrician)
Darrell Gottfried
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: dgottfried@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Plumber)
Colin Pollon
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: cpollon@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Plumber)
Sean Vint
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: svint@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (Painter)
Ed Campbell
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: ecampbell@rrsd.mb.ca

Maintenance Worker (General Utility)
Michael Birch
Telephone: 204-867-2754 Ext 239
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: mbirch@rrsd.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant (Receptionist)
Joana Dear
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 221
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email:jdear@rrsd.mb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.