Board of Trustees

The Rolling River School Division Board of Trustees consists of ten trustees.

Regular board meetings will usually be held twice per month on Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at Tanner's Crossing School.

Please check the activity calendar to confirm actual dates and times of board meetings as occasionally the meetings are
re-scheduled.


Trustee Ward Email
Shelley Livingstone 1 - Douglas, Forrest, Rapid City slivingstone@rrsd.mb.ca
Hayley Marshall 1 - Douglas, Forrest, Rapid City hmarshall@rrsd.mb.ca
Carole Black 2 - Oak River, Rivers, Cardale cblack@rrsd.mb.ca
Lawrence McFarlane 2 - Oak River, Rivers, Cardale lmcfarlane@rrsd.mb.ca
Ken Cameron 3 - Minnedosa & Area kcameron@rrsd.mb.ca
Barbra Gilleshammer 3 - Minnedosa & Area bgilleshammer@rrsd.mb.ca
Shauna Sotas-Burton 3 - Minnedosa & Area sburton@rrsd.mb.ca
Terryl Maduke (Chair) 4 - Onanole, Erickson, Sandy Lake tmaduke@rrsd.mb.ca
Crystal Erickson 4 - Onanole, Erickson, Sandy Lake cerickson@rrsd.mb.ca
Victoria Blackbird 5 - Rolling River First Nation vblackbird@rrsd.mb.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.