Board of Trustees

The Rolling River School Division Board of Trustees consists of six trustees.

Regular board meetings will usually be held twice per month on Wednesday at 5:30 p.m. at RRSD Administration Office, 36 Armitage Ave, Minnedosa, MB.

Please check the activity calendar to confirm actual dates and times of board meetings as occasionally the meetings are re-scheduled.

Trustee Ward Email
Don Green
1 - Douglas, Forrest, Rapid City
Richard Brown 2 - Oak River, Rivers, Cardale
Barbra Gilleshammer (Vice-Chair)
3 - Minnedosa & Area
Shauna Sotas-Burton 3 - Minnedosa & Area
Crystal Erickson 4 - Onanole, Erickson, Sandy Lake
Victoria McKay (Chair)
5 - Rolling River First Nation
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.