Board Meetings

2017-2018 Board Meeting Schedule

Time Date
6:30 pm Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:30 pm Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:30 pm Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:30 pm Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 pm Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6:30 pm MONDAY, November 13, 2017
6:30 pm Wednesday, December 6, 2017
6:30 pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6:30 pm TUESDAY, March 13, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30 pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.