Student Services Department

Director of Student, Clinical & Pre-Kindergarten Services
Lisa Martin
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 227
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: lmartin@rrsd.mb.ca

Psychologist
Erin Paupanekis
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 223
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: epaupanekis@rrsd.mb.ca

School Social Worker
Adele Harrison
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 229
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: aharrison@rrsd.mb.ca

Speech / Language Pathologist
Andrea Playter
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 234
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: aplayter@rrsd.mb.ca

Early Childhood Education Facilitator
Tracy Bates-Wark
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 240
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: tbwark@rrsd.mb.ca

Educational Assistant
Sabrina Steinhilber
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 246
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: ssteinhilber@rrsd.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant (Receptionist)
Joana Dear
Telephone: 204-867-2754  Ext 221
Fax: 204-867-2037
Email: jdear@rrsd.mb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.